08 8440 6000
Your I.T Partner for Education in South Australia
Contact Us

For general email enquiries, fill out the form below

Key Company Contacts

Andy Wong  Managing Director / Sales
Tel. 0457 777 211 andy@justit.com.au

Simon Calland Sales / Business Development Manager
Tel. 0488 004 733 simon@justit.com.au

Janine  Thomson Administration
Tel 08 8440 6000 janine@justit.com.au

Donnie Kolopelnyk Accounts / Credit Control
Tel. 08 8440 6000 donnie@justit.com.au

Nathan Stafford Network & Systems Support Engineer
Tel. 08 8440 6000 nathan@justit.com.au

Ian Campbell Network & Systems Support Engineer
Tel. 08 8440 6000 ian@justit.com.au



Additional Information

Address

Just I.T. Solutions PTY Ltd
113b Ledger Road
Beverley SA 5009

Numbers

Phone: (08) 8440 6000
Fax: (08) 8440 6060

Directions